As our 48 counties are abolished,
England will be broken up into the 9 European Regions.
Regions will report directly to the
unelected EU Commission, not to Westminster,
effectively eliminating the nation of England.



URL's containing a map of the English EU regions:

http://www.mla.gov.uk/action/regional/regionsmap.asp http://www.english-nature.org.uk/maps/ http://www.niace.org.uk/projects/vcslearninglinks/RegionMap.asp http://www.go-se.gov.uk/gose/ourRegion/?a=42496 http://www.noms.homeoffice.gov.uk/roms/

See http://drjn.co.uk for more information.